Something went wrong loading this image.
Current Winners

NSHSS Innovation in Technology Scholarship

Technology is everywhere, from behind the scenes with coding and software programming, or easily demonstrated through AI and robotics. The NSHSS Innovation in Technology Scholarship wishes to honor our students devoted to tech to tell us all about their passions for the field.

shelby wood color headshot nshs xwwi4cejpeg 202210170900

Shelby Wood

Read Bio
img 4058jpg 202210170900

Bryson Sutton

Read Bio
trinitywheelerphotography 8 2jpg 202210170900

Hannah Dearman-So

Read Bio
jaxson mercer 9654 socialjpg 202210170900

Jaxson Mercer

Read Bio
joey vma 2021jpg 202210170900

Joseph Case

Read Bio
rhea goswami headshot

Rhea Goswami

Read Bio
untitled design 7

Roshan Amble

Read Bio
aditya sirohi

Aditya Sirohi

Read Bio
untitled design 6

Srinidhi Jayaprakash

Read Bio
headshot 6t66gyj

Cole Kahroff

Read Bio

Check out our 2021 winners of the Be More Fund below!